
How To Delete Your Account
Users can delete their account from the Astro-365 App. Once the account is deleted it cannot be recovered. not even if you delete it by mistake.
1) Way To Delete your Astro-365 App Account:
- 1Open the Astro-365 App.
- 2Tap Profile in the bottom navigation bar.
- 3Tap Delete my account > Type DELETE to confirm > Tap Delete > Done.
2) If you delete your account, the Following Data Will be Permanently Removed and can't be Undo or Restored Back:
- 1Your account will be removed from the Astro-365 App.
- 2Your personal details - Name, Gender, Birth date, Time of birth and Location will be permanently deleted.
- 3Your Chat history and conversations will be permanently deleted.
- 4You may not be able to regain access to your account.
Need help? Contact us at support@astro-365.in